Cart 0

MOTLEY CRUE Shout At The Devil (40th Anniversary Remastered Digipak) CD

RM 75.00

Label:    BMG Rights Management (US) LLC – 538784702

Format:    CD, Album, Reissue, Remastered, Digipak, 40th Anniversary Remaster

Country:    UK & Europe

Released:    Sep 23, 2022

Genre:    Rock

Style:    Hard Rock

1        In The Beginning

2        Shout At The Devil

3        Looks That Kill

4        Bastard

5        God Bless The Children Of The Beast

6        Helter Skelter

7        Red Hot

8        Too Young To Fall In Love

9        Knock 'Em Dead, Kid

10        Ten Seconds To Love

11        Danger