Cart 0

VINTERLAND Welcome My Last Chapter (Reissue, Remastered, Marble Purple / Black Vinyl) LP

RM 140.00

Label:    Black Lodge Records – BLOD164LP02

Format:    Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Remastered, Marble Purple / Black Vinyl

Country:    Sweden

Released:    Nov 25, 2022

Genre:    Rock

Style:    Black Metal

A1        Our Dawn Of Glory

A2        A Castle So Crystal Clear

A3        As I Behold The Dying Sun

A4        Still The Night Is Awake

A5        So Far Beyond… (The Great Vast Forest)

B1        A Winter Breeze

B2        Vinterskogen

B3        I'm An Another In The Night

B4        Wings Of Sorrow