Cart 0

U2 Boy (40th Anniversary Edition White Vinyl) LP

RM 130.00

40th Anniversary Edition. Record Store Day release for Black Friday 2020. Limited to 10,000 copies. Double-sided poster and lyrics / credit insert included.

Label:    Island Records – 0749627, UMC – 0749627


Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Reissue, Remastered, White, 40th Anniversary Edition

Country:    USA & Europe

Released:    Nov 27, 2020

Genre:    Rock

Style:    New Wave, Pop Rock

A1        I Will Follow

A2        Twilight

A3        An Cat Dubh

A4        Into The Heart

A5        Out Of Control

B1        Stories For Boys

B2        The Ocean

B3        A Day Without Me

B4        Another Time, Another Place

B5        The Electric Co.

B6        Shadows And Tall Trees

B7        Untitled