Cart 0
(Used) T.A.T.U. Remixes CD

(Used) T.A.T.U. Remixes CD

RM 30.00

Label:    Universal Music Russia – 981314-0


CD, Compilation, Enhanced

Country:    Malaysia

Released:    2003

Genre:    Electronic

Style:    Trance, Electro, Synth-pop, Euro House

1        All The Things She Said (Blackpulke Remix)   4:15

2        All The Things She Said (MARK!'s Buzzin Mix)   8:12

3        All The Things She Said (Running And Spinning Remix)   6:13

4        All The Things She Said (Extension 119 Club Dub)   8:17

5        Not Gonna Get Us (Larry Tee Electroclash Mix)   6:19

6        Not Gonna Get Us (Richard Morel's Pink Noise Vocal Mix)   8:10

7        Not Gonna Get Us (Thick Dick Vocal)   7:13

8        Not Gonna Get Us (Dave Audé Velvet Dub)   7:15

9        30 Minutes (Extension 119 Club Vocal)   7:57

Video        Not Gonna Get Us (Remix)