Dapatkan webstore credit sebanyak 5% untuk setiap pembelian!
Cart 0

HANS ZIMMER Interstellar (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) (Deluxe Edition, Limited Edition, 180 Gram) 2LP

RM 130.00


Pressed on 180 gram audiophile vinyl, housed in a high-gloss gatefold sleeve and includes a 4-page booklet, all protected in a custom PVC sleeve with sickers.

Score recorded at: Lyndhurst Hall, Air Studios and Temple Church, London.
Score mixed at: Remote Control Productions, Santa Monica CA.
Published by Warner-Olive Music, LCC and Paramount Allegra Music (ASCAP)

℗ & © 2014 WaterTower Music. Motion Picture Artwork and Photography © 2014 Warner Bros. Entertainment Inc. and Paramount Pictures Corporation. Under exclusive license to Sony Music Entertainment. Manufactured and distributed by Music On Vinyl B.V. for Sony Music Entertainment. Made in the EU.

Tracktitles listed sequentially on release.
There is no credits for track D16 on release.

Music On Vinyl ‎– MOVATM023, WaterTower Music ‎– MOVATM023, Sony Classical ‎– MOVATM023
At The Movies –
2 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Deluxe Edition, Limited Edition, 180 Gram
09 Mar 2015
Electronic, Classical, Stage & Screen
Score, Ambient, Contemporary, Modern Classical, Soundtrack
Tracklist Show Credits
A1–Hans ZimmerDreaming Of The Crash3:50
A2–Hans ZimmerCornfield Chase2:05
A3–Hans ZimmerDust5:38
A4–Hans ZimmerDay One3:16
A5–Hans ZimmerMessage From Home1:40
B6–Hans ZimmerStay6:50
B7–Hans ZimmerThe Wormhole1:29
B8–Hans ZimmerAfraid Of Time2:31
B9–Hans ZimmerA Place Among The Stars3:27
B10–Hans ZimmerNo Time For Caution3:59
C11–Hans ZimmerMurph11:14
C12–Hans ZimmerDetach6:38
D13–Hans ZimmerRunning Out1:53
D14–Hans ZimmerTick-Tock8:12
D15–Hans ZimmerWhere We're Going7:35
D16–John Lithgow, Ellen Burstyn, Casey Affleck, Jessica Chastain, Matthew McConaughey, Mackenzie FoyDo Not Go Gentle Into That Good Night1:28