Dapatkan webstore credit sebanyak 5% untuk setiap pembelian!
Cart 0
THE DARKNESS Live at Hammersmith 2CD.jpg

(Back Order) THE DARKNESS Live at Hammersmith 2CD

RM 85.00

Release 15 June 2018

British rockers THE DARKNESS will release a live album, "Live At Hammersmith", on June 15 through Cooking Vinyl. The album captures the bandin sterling form at its London "Tour De Prance" show at the Eventim Hammersmith Apollo on December 10, 2017. 

"Live At Hammersmith" track listing:

01. Open Fire 
02. Love Is Only A Feeling 
03. Southern Trains 
04. Black Shuck 

05. One Way Ticket 

06. Givin' Up 

07. All The Pretty Girls 

08. Barbarian 

09. Buccaneers Of Hispaniola 

10. Friday Night 

11. Makin' Out 

12. Every Inch Of You 

13. Solid Gold 

14. Stuck In A Rut 

15. Get Your Hands Off My Woman 

16. Growing On Me 

17. Japanese Prisoner Of Love 

18. Christmas Time (Don't Let The Bells End) 

19. I Believe In A Thing Called Love