We rock like a hurricane! Random 5% discount on CD (new).
Cart 0
MOTLEY CRUE The Dirt (The Original Soundtrack).jpg

(Back Order) MOTLEY CRUE The Dirt (The Original Soundtrack)

RM 90.00

PRE-ORDER: This item will begin shipping March 22nd. Includes instant download of the single "The Dirt (est. 1981) (feat. Machine Gun Kelly)".

Release Date: March 22, 2019

The Dirt Original Soundtrack CD from the most notorious band Mötley Crüe.


  1. The Dirt (Est. 1981) (feat. Machine Gun Kelly)  [EXPLICIT]
  2. Red Hot                                                                                         
  3. On With The Show                                                                        
  4. Live Wire                                                                                       
  5. Merry-Go-Round                                                                          
  6. Take Me To The Top                                                                                  
  7. Piece Of Your Action                                                                      
  8. Shout At The Devil                                                                         
  9. Looks That Kill                                                                              
  10. Too Young To Fall In Love                                                                       
  11. Home Sweet Home                                                                       
  12. Girls, Girls, Girls                                                                          
  13. Same Ol' Situation (S.O.S.)                                                                      
  14. Kickstart My Heart                                                                      
  15. Dr. Feelgood                                                                                 
  16. Ride With The Devil [EXPLICIT]
  17. Crash And Burn                                                                           
  18. Like A Virgin