Dapatkan webstore credit sebanyak 5% untuk setiap pembelian!
Cart 0
METALLICA …And Justice for All (Remastered) CD.jpg

(Back Order) METALLICA …And Justice for All (Remastered) CD

RM 85.00

Release date 2 Nov 2018

1. Blackened
  2. ...And Justice for All
  3. Eye of the Beholder
  4. One
  5. The Shortest Straw
  6. Harvester of Sorrow
  7. The Frayed Ends of Sanity
  8. To Live Is to Die
  9. Dyers Eve