We rock like a hurricane! Random 5% discount on CD (new).
Cart 0
DRAGONFORCE Extreme Power Metal (special edition digipak) CD.jpg

(Back Order) DRAGONFORCE Extreme Power Metal (special edition digipak) CD

RM 90.00

Release date 27 September 2019

Extreme Power Metal is the upcoming eighth studio album by British power metal band DragonForce. It is scheduled to be released on 27 September 2019. It will be the band's last studio album to feature longtime bassist Frédéric Leclercq and the first not to feature longtime keyboardist Vadim Pruzhanov, who left the band in 2018; Epica keyboardist Coen Janssen recorded keyboards for the album while the band searched for a permanent replacement. The lead single "Highway to Oblivion" was released on 30 July 2019.[3] The band will embark on a world tour in support of the album following its release.