For every RM20 spent, you will get RM1 webstore credit.
Cart 0

W.A.S.P. Reidolized (The Soundtrack to the Crimson Idol) 4CD

RM 100.00 RM 160.00


Limited edition 2CD, DVD & Blu-ray in 10-panel digipak. Housed in a slipcase. Comes with a 24-page booklet and a 2-page Napalm Records leaflet for W.A.S.P. releases.

Original album released in 1992 without the tracks "Michael's Song", "Miss You", "Hey Mama", "The Lost Boy", "The Peace" and "Show Time".
Due to copyright issues all songs for "Reidolized (The Soundtrack To The Crimson Idol)" had to be re-recorded.

Recorded at - Fort Apache Recording Studio, California, U.S.A..
Drums recorded at- Stagg St. Studio, Los Angeles.

Album cover design by Kosh at Ten worlds and Marisa Palicio, Julia Lewis and Sandra Evans for Sandstar Creations.

© + ℗ 2017 Napalm Records Handels GmbH

Napalm Records ‎– NPR 727 DP
2 × CD, Album
DVD, DVD-Video
All Media, Limited Edition, Digipak In Slipcase
USA & Europe
02 Feb 2018
Heavy Metal

CD1-1The Titanic Overture3:32
CD1-2The Invisible Boy4:18
CD1-3Arena Of Pleasure6:05
CD1-4Chainsaw Charlie (Murders In The New Morgue)7:44
CD1-5The Gypsy Meets The Boy4:14
CD1-6Michael's Song1:52
CD1-7Miss You8:07
CD1-8Doctor Rockter4:02
CD2-1I Am One6:28
CD2-2The Idol6:44
CD2-3Hold On To My Heart4:14
CD2-4Hey Mama1:41
CD2-5The Lost Boy4:37
CD2-6The Peace5:59
CD2-7Show Time1:11
CD2-8The Great Misconceptions Of Me9:59
DVD-1The Titanic Overture
DVD-2The Invisible Boy
DVD-3Arena Of Pleasure
DVD-4Chainsaw Charlie (Murders In The New Morgue)
DVD-5The Gypsy Meets The Boy
DVD-6Doctor Rockter
DVD-7I Am One
DVD-8The Idol
DVD-9Hold On To My Heart
DVD-10The Great Misconceptions Of Me
DVD-11Jonathan's Farewell
BD-1The Titanic Overture
BD-2The Invisible Boy
BD-3Arena Of Pleasure
BD-4Chainsaw Charlie (Murders In The New Morgue)
BD-5The Gypsy Meets The Boy
BD-6Doctor Rockter
BD-7I Am One
BD-8The Idol
BD-9Hold On To My Heart
BD-10The Great Misconceptions Of Me
BD-11Jonathan's Farewell