We rock like a hurricane! Random 5% discount on CD (new).
Cart 0

(Back Order) PARADISE LOST Host (Limited Digipack) CD

RM 100.00

  • RELEASE DATE 16 March 2018
  • Format: CD
  • Label: Nuclear Blast

On March 16th, Britain's cult metallers PARADISE LOST will release a remastered version of their legendary seventh studio album, »Host«, and a first-ever pressing of the songs on vinyl.
Originally released in 1999, »Host« earned PARADISE LOST their reputation as West Yorkshire's musical chameleon, as it saw the band moving further away from their previous death metal roots to a melancholic and catchier electropop sound.

1- So Much Is Lost4:17
2- Nothing Sacred4:02
3- In All Honesty4:02
4- Harbour4:23
5- Ordinary Days3:28
6- It's Too Late4:44
7- Permanent Solution3:16
8- Behind The Grey3:13
9- Wreck4:41
10- Made The Same3:33
11- Deep4:00
12- Year Of Summer4:16
13- Host5:13