For every RM20 spent, you will get RM1 webstore credit.
Cart 0

(Back Order) JUDAS PRIEST Firepower 2LP

RM 130.00 RM 145.00

  • RELEASE DATE 9 March 2018
  • Format: CD
  • Label: Columbia

Judas Priest could easily rest on their laurels at this stage of their highly successful and influential career. However, the legendary metal band - singer Rob Halford, guitarists Glenn Tipton and Richie Faulkner, bassist Ian Hill, and drummer Scott Travis - refuse to do so as evidenced by the arrival of their eighteenth studio album overall - ‘Firepower.’ 

Set for release on Friday 9th March 2018 via Columbia Records - the album is comprised of fourteen tracks of pure and highly inspired metal. And to mark the occasion Priest has reunited with producer Tom Allom (the man behind the board for all of the band’s releases from 1979-1988, including such stellar classics as ‘Unleashed in the East,’ ‘British Steel,’ ‘Screaming for Vengeance’ and 'Defenders of the Faith') and with Grammy Award-winning producer Andy Sneap also helping to raise the sonic bar even higher.

Vinyl format includes 2x 180gm black vinyl finished in a shrink-wrapped 12” gatefold outer sleeve and embossed cover. Includes download card.

1. Firepower
 2. Lightning Strike
 3. Evil Never Dies
 4. Never The Heroes
 5. Necromancer
 6. Children of the Sun
 7. Guardians
 8. Rising From Ruins
 9. Flame Thrower
 10. Spectre
 11. Traitors Gate
 12. No Surrender
 13. Lone Wolf
 14. Sea of Red