For every RM20 spent, you will get RM1 webstore credit. Also, buy two items, get free poslaju!
Cart 0

ROTTING CHRIST Under Our Black Cult (Compilation, Deluxe Edition, Earbook) BOXSET

RM 350.00

Marking 30 years of the band, Under Our Black Cult is a deluxe 5 CD, 72 page book-set charting the early years of the Greek Black Metal legends, Rotting Christ.  

Written by The Cult Never Dies author Dayal Patterson, the book chronicles the early years of Rotting Christ from its Grindcore origins to the its status as masters of occult Hellenic Black Metal. It features interviews with the band, plus luminaries from the Black Metal and Underground scenes, and friends such as Behemoth’s Nergal, Moonspell’s Fernando Ribeiro and more.  

The 5 audio discs contain a comprehensive collection of early works including demos, rarities, live material,  the classic Passage To Arcturo MLP, and the Thy Mighty Contract and Non Serviam albums. All show why Rotting Christ has sustained a three-decade legacy on the back of its inspirational beginnings.  

The stunning cover art comes courtesy of Vjacheslav Smishko. 

DISC 1 - Demos & Promos Collection

The Other Side of Life Demo 1989

1. Slaughter Of The Innocents

2. Asthmatic Apoplexy

3. Lost In The Void

4. Thyrotoxicosis

5. Animal Revenge

6. Mentally Disordered

7. Myxomycetes Attack

8. Neyroparalia

9. Artificial Hypertrophy

De Vermis Mysteriis Rehearsal 1989

10. Intro-Holyness Lamentation

11. Feast Of The Grand Whore

12. Fortress Of Cremation

13. De Vermis Mysteriis

14. Outro

Satanas Te Deum Demo 1989

15. Hills Of The Crucifixion

16. Feast Of The Grand Whore

17. The Nereid Of Esgalduin

18. Restoration Of The Infernal Kingdom

19. The Sixth Communion

Ade's Winds 1992

20. Fgmenth Thy Gift

21. The Fourth Knight Of Revelation

Promo 1995

22. Snowing Still

23. One With The Forest

24. The Opposite Bank


Passage to Arcturo 1991

1. The Old Coffin Spirit

2. The Forest Of N'gai

3. The Mystical Meeting

4. Gloria De Domino Inferni

5. Inside The Eye Of Algond

Monumentum Split 7" 1991

6. Feast Of The Grand Whore

Dawn of the Iconoclast EP 1992

7. The Nereid Of Esgalduin

8. Vicious Joy And Black Delight


Thy Mighty Contract 1993

1. The Sign Of Evil Existence

2. Transform All Suffering Into Plagues

3. Fgmenth, Thy Gift

4. His Sleeping Majesty

5. Exiled Archangels

6. Dive The Deepest Abyss

7. The Coronation Of The Serpent

8. The Fourth Knight Of Revelation

Apokathelosis EP 1993

9. Visions Of The Dead Lovers

10. The Mystical Meeting


Non Serviam 1994

1. The Fifth Illusion

2. Where Mortals Have No Pride

3. Wolfera The Chacal

4. Fethroesforia

5. Non Serviam

6. Mephesis Of Black Crystal

7. Morality Of A Dark Age

8. Ice Shaped God

9. Saturn Unlock Avey's Son


Live 2000

1. The Sign Of Evil Existence

2. Transform All Suffering Into Plague

3. The Fourth Knight Of Revelation

4. Coronation Of The Serpent

5. Fgmenth Thy Gift

6. Ach Golgotha (The Small One On The Cross)

7. The Old Coffin Spirit

8. The Mystical Meeting

9. The Forest Of N'gai

10. Morality Of A Dark Age

11. Feast Of The Grand Whore

12. Saturn Unlock Avey's Son

13. Wolfera The Chacal

14. Exiled Archangels

Live 1993

15. Feast Of The Grand Whore

16. The Forest Of N'gai

17. Visions Of The Dead Lovers

18. The Mystical Meeting